August 23

Board of Trustees

Our Board provides excellent governance.  The trustees listed below were elected in 2019 for a three year term, taking office on 31 May.

You are welcome to contact the Board via the school office or by sending an email to

Bradley Scott – Board Chair
Shelley Chadwick
Graham Eyres
Crystal Mackenzie
Tina Moir
Kerrie Wilson
Mary McHugh – Staff Representative
Shelley Wilde – Principal