Tainui School Board


Our Board provides excellent governance. You are welcome to contact the Board via the school office or by sending an email to bot@tainui.school.nz

  • Bradley Scott – Presiding Member
  • Rawiri Harper
  • Selwyn McCracken
  • Brendon Timmins
  • Louise Wassell
  • Olivia Wheeler
  • Erika Ward – Staff Representative
  • Shelley Wilde – Principal / Tumuaki


Board Hui 2024

Board Hui are held at 6pm on Tuesdays in the school's staff room. Members of the public are welcome to attend. If you wish to have speaking rights at one of these hui, please contact Bradley Scott - our Presiding Member (bscott@tainui.school.nz), or Lois Coombs - Board Secretary (office@tainui.school.nz) in advance.

  1. February 27
  2. April 9
  3. May 28
  4. July 2
  5. August 13
  6. September 24
  7. November 5
  8. December 10
Supporters and Sponsors

Parents, please support our local businesses

LJ Hooker Musselburgh Beauteholic Beauty Studio St Kilda Automotive The Fireplace Dunedin Serviceman Limited
QR code for downloading the app

Scan this code to download the app

Get the Skool Loop - School App

Download our Skool Loop App, a simple and free download. In Google Play & App Store search ‘Skool Loop’ and choose our school once installed.

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Hand holding phone

Login to Te Kura o Tainui